Announcing the 2018 Serge Bellanger Laureates

July 24, 2018
Congratulations and welcome to this year's FACC Foundation Serge Bellanger scholarship winners, who join an extraordinary group of some 60 talented, successful program alumni. This year's winners include:

FRANCE TO THE UNITED STATES (with destination school)
- Alicia Veneziani / MIT
- Andrea Maurieres / NYU
- Jean-Jerome Peytavi / MIT
- Carl Daher / Stanford
- Charlotte Hamelin / Northwestern
- Julie Barbet-Gros / University of Pennsylvania
- Julien Rohel / Harvard
- Van Nguyen / MIT
- Matthias Cure / Yale

UNITED STATES TO FRANCE (with destination school)
- Ethan Brown / EDHEC

- Kamie Pham / ESSEC
- Cody Overstreet / HEC

- Michael Madoff / INSEAD
- Miranda McCage / Burgundy School of Business
- Zeke Turner / INSEAD

Stay connected for updates to come about past year's laureates and where their careers have taken them.

The 501 (c)(3) nonprofit Foundation is funded primarily through the annual Gala event, which will take place on September 27th, 2018. Tickets to the Gala are available at the Young Professional level, Benefactor, Corporate Benefactor and Corporate Patron levels. 

Register Now