US Subsidiaries of Foreign Companies Can Apply


Join us FACC Member Sheppard Mullin on Tuesday, June 30th, for a one our program with our Partner and Chair of the French Desk, Valérie Demont, as she discusses the Main Street Lending Program.

The US Federal Reserve has confirmed in their Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) document for the Main Street lending program that US subsidiaries of foreign companies may be eligible borrowers as long as they meet certain conditions.

Click here to learn more about the Main Street Lending Program.

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. ET
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. CT
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PT

 

 

 


 

When
June 30th, 2020 2:00 PM
Location
Online
Webinar Event
Webinar Key